Many to one, one to one. I would like to discuss and take guidance as we head to our next executive meeting May 13th

Mass surveillance was complicit in the 2008 financial crisis. The US government allowed 911 to happen. George Bush set events in motion that destroyed the middle class, and John Key is attempting to do the same in New Zealand. Asset sales prove that non-binding referenda in this country doesn’t work, and our democracy isn’t what it is cracked up to be. As a democratically elected member of the Internet Party executive, I want to know what you would have us do? For this reason, I want to reengage with the meetup community, with a one to one or many to one, via my skype nzadrenalinejunky1… I would like to discuss and take guidance as we head to our next executive meeting May 13th, and am willing to discuss my political journey, for those of you who havn’t heard it from me before.

About James Abbott, RealWorld (@AbbottMaverick)

There are more visionaries than get mentioned and more visions than visionaries. Many visions are shared but bubble up to the people with the cash to implement them. Often these people aren’t visionaries at all and delay the vision or cripple it in some fundamental way. I am a visionary. I came up with the ideas behind Ipod in 1998, Uber in 2003, Internet Party/Loomio in 2010, Fove in 2013. So what to do? Two things, first is tell everyone about them so that no one can claim it was theirs. The second, implement the vision as only the visionary can. Also, be aware that there are people in positions of trust in New Zealand, posing as ‘mentors’, ‘investors’, ‘patent clerks’, ‘lawyers’, and ‘bankers’ who will just rip you off and send your idea overseas. Use this to your advantage and build value for New Zealand, hence my proposal for Teknologie Politik Party (TPP) focus, working with New Zealand First to right the provincial growth fund (PGF) and the #CTOscandal. #RWRVRU is my second startup as founder and CEO.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment